Library listings 

April 2018

Children's Select Committee

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 4:23 pm

Children's Select Committee
17/04/2018 4.23 pm
The Kennet Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

March 2018

Environment Select Committee

Tue, 13th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Environment Select Committee
13/03/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Health Select Committee

Tue, 6th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Health Select Committee
06/03/2018 10.30 am
Kennet Committee Room, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

February 2018

Council

Tue, 20th Feb 2018 - 10:30 am

Council
20/02/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Children's Select Committee

Tue, 6th Feb 2018 - 2:30 pm

Children's Select Committee
06/02/2018 2.30 pm
The Kennet Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Cabinet

Tue, 6th Feb 2018 - 9:30 am

Cabinet
06/02/2018 9.30 am
The Kennet Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

January 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 30th Jan 2018 - 9:30 am

Cabinet
30/01/2018 9.30 am
Council Chamber - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Environment Select Committee

Tue, 16th Jan 2018 - 10:30 am

Environment Select Committee
16/01/2018 10.30 am
Kennet Committee Room, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Health Select Committee

Tue, 9th Jan 2018 - 10:30 am

Health Select Committee
09/01/2018 10.30 am
Kennet Committee Room, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

December 2017

Children's Select Committee

Tue, 19th Dec 2017 - 10:30 am

Children's Select Committee
19/12/2017 10.30 am
The Kennet Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Cabinet

Tue, 12th Dec 2017 - 9:30 am

Cabinet
12/12/2017 9.30 am
The Kennet Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

November 2017

Environment Select Committee

Tue, 21st Nov 2017 - 10:30 am

Environment Select Committee
21/11/2017 10.30 am
Kennet Committee Room, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Health Select Committee

Tue, 7th Nov 2017 - 3:00 pm

Health Select Committee
07/11/2017 3.00 pm
Kennet Committee Room, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Cabinet

Tue, 7th Nov 2017 - 9:30 am

Cabinet
07/11/2017 9.30 am
The Kennet Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you